Walliserhof

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from EUR 106 ,–

Meaningful luxury is what you will find at the Walliserhof - Austrian hospitality combined with the highest standards of design and comfort and full of environmental awareness. The perfect choice for an active holiday in the mountains, a gourmet weekend or for a sustainable corporate event. Welcoming and creative: each stay is unique and will make you feel at home!

Located in the Vorarlberg Brandnertal, surrounded by the impressive peaks of the Rätikon Mountains, a special kind of holiday awaits you in the Walliserhof. The Meyer Berthold family is running the hotel in the third generation - hosts full of commitment and unconventional ideas, implemented with great attention to detail and with passion for design. Enjoy quiet days in the spa, outdoor time with the family or discover the Montafon-Brandnertal ski area with more than 290 kilometers of slopes. The Walliserhof offers the perfect setting to slow down and relax or be active and engage - the choice is yours!

The gourmet restaurant offers authentic slow-food cuisine, regional products - from the farmers next door - turned into creative dishes. Enjoy a 5-course-dinner, the "late-riser breakfast" or pop into the Scesabar with its vintage look for drinks and snacks. The interior has been designed to create a casual and "feel-at-home" atmosphere. Every corner in the house is unique, bringing old and new together while appreciating craftsmenship and natural materials. The Walliserhof is perfectly embedded in the surrounding landscape, and sustainable measures are implemented throughout the hotel. Relaxed luxury is perfectly combined with sustainability at the Walliserhof, all ten eco suites-criteria are met!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Walliserhof

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab EUR 106 ,–

Entdecken Sie Luxus mit Inhalt im Walliserhof - erfrischend anders, mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Design und Komfort und voller Umweltbewusstsein. Die perfekte Wahl für einen sportlichen Urlaub in den Bergen, ein Genuss-Wochenende oder für ein rundum nachhaltiges Corporate Event. Lassen Sie sich überraschen von so viel Gastfreundschaft, Kreativität und Engagement!

Gelegen im Vorarlberger Brandnertal, umgeben von den beeindruckenden Gipfeln des Rätikongebirges, erwartet Sie im Walliserhof ein Urlaub der besonderen Art. Familie Meyer Berthold führt das Hotel bereits in dritter Generation - Gastgeber voller Leidenschaft und mit unkonventionellen Ideen, umgesetzt mit viel Liebe zum Detail und Mut zu außergewöhnlichem Design. Genießen Sie ruhige Tage im Gletscher-Spa, Zeit mit der Familie in der Natur oder entdecken Sie das Skigebiet Montafon-Brandnertal mit mehr als 290 Pistenkilometern - ein Urlaub im Walliserhof ist vielseitig und passt sich Ihrem Tempo an.

Genuss wird groß geschrieben im Walliserhof, und bleibt dabei unaufgeregt luxuriös. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen mit regionalen und "kompromisslos hochwertigen" Zutaten, ob beim Langschläferfrühstück, 5-Gang-Dinner im Restaurant oder bei Snacks & Drinks an der Scesabar. Detailverliebtes Design erwartet Sie an jeder Ecke, sorgfältig zusammengestellt macht das Interior das Haus einzigartig und einladend. Die Materialien im Walliserhof greifen die natürliche Umgebung der Region auf. Das nachhaltige Engagement der Gastgeber geht jedoch weiter über die Architektur und Einrichtung des Hotels hinaus, alle zehn eco suites-Kriterien werden hier erfüllt. Luxus und Nachhaltigkeit, im Walliserhof eine Kombination ohne Kompromisse.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.