Banks Mansion

Key 8 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

from € 197 ,–

Escape from a busy day in Amsterdam and enjoy Banks Mansion's unique "Full House" concept. Ideal for sustainable city or business trips, Banks Mansion makes you feel welcome and taken care of! Enjoy sustainable Amsterdam in style!

Banks Mansion is situated right in the lively center of Amsterdam, a hidden gem that welcomes you with a full house service that includes unlimited snacks and drinks throughout your stay. It just takes you minutes to get to Van Gogh Museum, Rembrandtplein square or to go shopping in Kalverstraat, why not use Banks Mansion's city bikes for it?

The 51 rooms and suites feature classic design and are fully equipped, with perks like the special Banks Mansion toiletries, to make your stay as pleasant as possible. While you enjoy the unique design of this Green Key certified hotel, the team is making sure everything you need during you stay is catered for.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Banks Mansion

Key 8 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

ab € 197 ,–

Amsterdam hautnah und mittendrin - lassen Sie sich durch das einzigartige "Full House"-Konzept von Banks Mansion verwöhnen! Nachhaltig für City- oder Business-Trips, im Banks Mansion fühlt man sich einfach wohl und genießt Amsterdam von seiner schönsten Seite, nachhaltig und stilvoll!

Banks Mansion befindet sich mitten im lebhaften Zentrum von Amsterdam und verwöhnt Sie mit dem besonderen "Full House"-Service, der Getränke und Snacks während Ihres gesamten Aufenthalts inkludiert. In wenigen Minuten gelangen Sie vom Hotel zum Van Gogh Museum, dem Rembrandtplein-Platz oder können die bekannte Einkaufstraße Kalverstraat entdecken. Warum nützen Sie dazu nicht eines der Banks Mansion City Bikes?

Die 51 Zimmer und Suiten sind hochwertig ausgestattet, unter anderem mit eigenen Banks Mansion-Toilettenartikeln. Banks Mansion ist mit dem "Green Key"-Siegel zertifziert und überrascht Sie nicht nur mit besonderem Design und Interieur, sondern auch mit einem engagierten Team, das Ihre Wünsche erfüllen und Ihren Aufenthalt zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen möchte.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.