New In

Transform your stay with these new eco suites

Our new hotspots

Special destinations: a sustainable choice paired with exceptional experiences.

Leogang

Puradies

An highly impressive premium resort, idyllically situated in the spectacular mountains of the Salzburgerland. Originally a farm, the family has carefully developed a sustainable luxury hotel and chalet village over the years. Without compromising on design and comfort, with full commitment to protecting the environment and preserving the breathtaking nature of the region. Every detail is perfect at the Puradies and makes a stay an absolute experience. A place you will always want to come back to, providing a unique experience you will remember!
from € 294 ,–

Stenden

Notiz Hotel

A hotel run by students, with a highly sustainable approach and bold design: the Notiz Hotel is truly special. With their courage, innovative ideas and great professionalism they impress their guests over and over again. In addition to its “Real World Learning” concept, the hotel also wows with its excellent restaurant, where all dishes are 80% plant-based. A fantastic culinary experience for the guests, a great relief for the environment. A conscious eco suite in so many aspects!
from € 85 ,–

Vipiteno, South Tyrol

Hotel Haus am Turm

A “small old town hotel with soul” is hidden in the historic town house from around 1400, right in the center of the charming small town of Sterzing. Carefully modernized into a boutique design hotel, the Haus am Turm offers a refreshing combination of tradition and a modern look, with great attention to detail. Whether you are traveling through on your way to Italy’s coasts and lakes or want to stay longer to discover South Tyrol – the Haus am Turm offers a wonderful home away from home!
from € 150 ,–

Tux im Zillertal

Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel

A new kind of mountain holidays – with its bold design, luxurious spa and location next to the ski slope the Tuxerhof offers all the ingredients for the perfect winter break in the Zillertal Alps. The hotel is family-run for the fourth generation and offers the utmost vacation experience. Strong sustainable commitment shows how innovative tradition can be, combining a modern responsible approach with comfort and design. Conscious luxury, with great attention to detail.
from € 302 ,–

Vipiteno, South Tyrol

Ida Historic Town Apartments

Unique design with tradition – the Ida Apartments combine historical architecture with modern elements. Sustainable commitment is key, regardless of whether it is the material, the products or the construction. The apartments are designed to be welcoming and stylish, as the perfect location for active adventures, cultural activities and culinary adventures in South Tyrol.
from € 130 ,–

Paris

Hidden Hotel

A sustainable stay in Paris – modern luxury awaits you at the Hidden Hotel. Full of design, stylish and environmentally friendly. The Hidden Hotel is our insider tip for Paris, whether for sightseeing or business. Enjoy luxury natural materials and clean design, combined with exceptional hospitality and a sustainable approach.
from €159 ,–
Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

New In

Exklusive neue eco suites für mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere neuen Hotspots

Besondere Destinationen: ausgewählte Hotels und Unterkünfte – voller Komfort, Design und Gastfreundschaft und dabei noch nachhaltig. Exklusiv für Sie zusammengestellt, für ihr einzigartiges Urlaubs-Erlebnis.

Leogang

Puradies Naturresort

Ein rundum beeindruckendes Naturresort, idyllisch gelegen in der spektakulären Bergwelt des Salzburgerlandes. Ein Bergbauernhof, der über Jahren hinweg behutsam zum nachhaltigen Luxushotel und Chaletdorf ausgebaut wurde. Ohne Kompromisse bei Design und Komfort, mit vollem Engagement zum Umweltschutz und Erhalt der atemberaubenden Natur der Region. Jedes Detail stimmt im Puradies, und macht einen Aufenthalt zum absoluten Erlebnis. Wiederkommen schein weniger Möglichkeit als Notwendigkeit. Das Resort ist ein Wohlfühlort, der einen in den Bann zieht und an den man stets zurückkehren will!
ab € 294 ,–

Stenden

Notiz Hotel

Kaum zu glauben, dennoch wahr: Studentinnen und Studenten sind hier diejenigen, die den Ton angeben. Mit Mut, innovativen Ideen und großer Professionalität gestalten sie den Hotelalltag und begeistern ihre Gäste stets aufs Neue. Das Hotel beeindruckt neben seinem “Real World Learning” Konzept auch mit seinem ausgezeichneten Restaurant, das alle Gerichte zu 80% pflanzlich aufbaut. Für die Gäste ein kulinarisches Erlebnis, für die Umwelt eine große Erleichterung. Eine richtige eco suite eben…
ab € 85 ,–

Sterzing, Südtirol

Hotel Haus am Turm

Ein “kleines Altstadthotel mit Seele” versteckt sich im historischen Bürgerhaus aus der Zeit um 1400, mitten im Zentrum der Fuggerstadt Sterzing. Mutig modernisiert zu einem kleinen Design Hotel bietet das Haus am Turm eine erfrischende Kombination aus Tradition und modernem Look, mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Ob auf der Durchreise zu Italiens Küsten und Seen oder als Basis für Entdeckungstouren in Südtirol – das Haus am Turm bietet ein gelungenes Zuhause auf Zeit!
ab € 150 ,–

Tux im Zillertal

Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel

Urlaub in den Bergen mal ganz anders – der Tuxerhof bietet mit seinem mutigen Design, luxuriösem Spa und seiner Lage neben der Skipiste alle Zutaten für die perfekte Auszeit in den Zillertaler Alpen. Bereits in vierter Generation familiengeführt wird das Hotel selbst größten Ansprüchen gerecht, und zeigt gleichzeitig sich durch enormes nachhaltiges Engagement innovativ und modern. Bewusster Luxus, mit viel Liebe zum Detail.
ab € 302 ,–

Sterzing, Südtirol

Ida Historic Town Apartments

Einzigartiges Design mit Geschichte – die Ida Apartments kombinieren historische Architektur mit modernen Elementen. Nachhaltiges Engagement spielt dabei eine zentrale Rolle, egal ob beim Material, den Produkten oder der Bauweise. Einladend und stimmig umgesetzt als perfekte Ausgangslage für Sport, Kultur oder Genuss in Südtirol.
ab € 130 ,–

Paris

Hidden Hotel

Paris ganz nachhaltig entdecken – im Hidden Hotel erwartet Sie moderner Luxus. Unkompliziert, stylish und umweltfreundlich. Ob für Sightseeing oder Business, das klare Design mit hochwertigsten Materialien lädt Sie zum Entspannen ein und macht das Hidden Hotel zum einzigartigen Geheimtipp in Paris!
ab €159 ,–
Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.