Forsthofgut

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from € 350 ,–

An outstanding eco hotel - multi-award-winning and incredibly sustainable! You will experience a new way of wellness, consciously and in full harmony with the natural environment surrounding you. Let go of everyday life and enjoy modern sustainable luxury.

Creating moments of happiness in harmony with nature - that is the aspiration of the Naturhotel Forsthofgut, and it works! Perfect for a weekend getaway, family vacation or corporate retreat. Awarded in 2018 as the "Most Beautiful Wellness Hotel in Europe", the Forsthofgut offers a sustainable stay at the highest level! Reconnect with nature in the "waldSPA" or at the children's farm and relax in the adults-only area or family spa to unwind.

The hotel is offering three different kitchen concepts. Products from a radius of less than 50km are used exclusively for the R50 kitchen, often harvested from the own Forsthofgut farm. The vegan or alpine kitchen concepts are also characterized by highest quality ingredients, regional and seasonal. The Forsthofgut embraces modern sustainability in tourism: exclusive, stylish and full of commitment. And all of our eco suites criteria are met!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Forsthofgut

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab € 350 ,–

Ein Naturhotel für alle Sinne - vielfach ausgezeichnet und rundum nachhaltig! Hier erleben Sie Wellness in einer neuen Art, ganz bewusst und verbunden mit der Natur des wunderschönen Salzburger Landes. Lassen Sie den Alltag los und genießen Sie die neue Art von Luxus, auf höchstem Niveau und nachhaltig orientiert!

Glücksmomente in Einklang mit der Natur zu schaffen - das ist der Anspruch des Naturhotel Forsthofgut, und es gelingt! Für das Weekend-Getaway, den Familienurlaub oder das Corporate Retreat: 2018 ausgezeichnet als "Schönstes Wellnesshotel in Europa" bietet das Forsthofgut einen nachhaltigen Aufenthalt der Superlative! Entdecken Sie im "waldSPA" oder am Kinderbauernhof die Natur, oder Sie entspannen im Adults-Only-Bereich oder Familienspa, um die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Sich zwischen den drei Küchenlinien zu entscheiden fällt nicht leicht: für die R50-Küche werden nur Produkte aus einem Umkreis von weniger 50km verwendet, oft vom eigenen Bauernhof. Auch die vegane oder alpine Küchenlinien zeichnen sich durch hochwertigste Zutaten aus, regional und saisonal. Im Forsthofgut ist spürbar, wie moderne Nachhaltigkeit im Tourismus gelebt werden kann. Exklusiv, stilsicher und voll Engagement werden hier alle unserer eco suites-Kritierien erfüllt!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.