Gradonna Mountain Resort

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from € 228 ,–

A luxurious hideaway in the middle of the Alps - you instantly feel at home. Enjoy your vacation to the fullest with hiking, biking and wellness, all with an impressive view of the Großglockner. The resort is also the perfect setting to make your corporate event a sustainable highlight, as it embraces a sustainable approach without compromising.

Located at the Hohe Tauern National Park with a view of the East Tyrolean mountains, this very special resort is troughout impressive. You can choose between your own chalet or one of the 121 exclusively furnished rooms and suites in the 4 * superior hotel. The Gradonna Mountain Resort is the perfect location for hiking and mountain biking as well as for wellness days in the spacious spa facilities. You will find modern architecture carefully embedded in the extraordinary landscape!

The resort has won multiple awards for its outstanding design and hospitality. It offers a variety of possibilities for exclusive corporate retreats, from small gatherings to a maximum capacity of 400 people. The acclaimed restaurant surprises with exceptional creations made from regional products. Careful use of resources is crucial, the resort is very committed to protecting the environment and strikes the perfect link between design, comfort and sustainability!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Gradonna Mountain Resort

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab € 228 ,–

Luxus inmitten der Alpen - ankommen und wohlfühlen. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub zum Wandern, Biken und für Wellness mit Blick auf den Großglockner. Oder bringen Sie Ihr Corporate Event in Einklang mit der Natur. Im Gradonna Mountain Resort wird Nachhaltigkeit groß geschrieben, ohne Kompromisse!

Gelegen am Tor des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern mit Blick auf die Osttiroler Bergwelt erwartet Sie hier ein ganz besonderes Resort. Ob im eigenen Chalet oder einem der 121 exklusiv ausgestatteten Zimmer und Suiten im 4* Superior-Hotel, das Gradonna Mountain Resort bietet die perfekte Ausgangslage zum Wandern und Mountainbiken sowie für Wellness-Tage in den großzügigen Spa-Anlagen. Moderne Architektur behutsam eingebettet in die außergewöhnliche Landschaft!

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet bietet das Resort eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für Corporate Retreats, von Kleingruppen bis zu 400 Personen. Das Restaurant ist mit einer Haube ausgezeichnet und verwöhnt Sie mit außergewöhnlichen Kreationen aus regionalen Produkten. Der behutsame Umgang mit der Natur spielt nicht nur in der Küche eine Rolle, das Resort zeigt höchstes Engagement und schlägt den perfekten Bogen zwischen Design, Komfort und Nachhaltigkeit!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.