Hidden Hotel

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
eco suites siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

from € 159 ,–

Modern design, natural materials and welcoming hospitality - find your oasis of calm in the middle of lively Paris! Every detail is perfect at the Hidden Hotel - the mattresses made of organic coconut fibers for peaceful nights, the unique yoga wall for your morning routine or the meeting room with its natural and stylish design.

Located in the 17th arrondissement, only a few minutes' walk from Place Charles de Gaulle, the Hidden Hotel is the perfect accommodation for an exceptional stay in Paris. As soon as you enter you leave the hustle and bustle of the big city behind and will be greeted by natural luxury and sustainable comfort. Natural materials such as wood, concrete, marble and wool define the interior and were carefully chosen as the framework for environmentally friendly and stylish design. For a luxury stay, without compromise.

The 35 rooms are spacious and fully equipped, spread out on six floors in two buildings. With their clean and cozy design they are the perfect to sit back and relax after a day of sightseeing. The concept of the hotel is highly sustainable: every detail shows the deep respect for nature and its materials, carefully transformed by craftsmanship into an eco-luxury experience. With its conscious approach in every area of the hotel, the Hidden Hotel is meeting nine of our eco suites criteria. The welcoming team strives for your well-being at all times and contributes to your perfect holiday experience.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Hidden Hotel

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
eco suites siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

ab € 159 ,–

Modernes Design, natürliche Materialien und herzliche Gastfreundschaft - im Hidden Hotel finden Sie in eine Oase der Ruhe mitten in Paris! Hier stimmt jedes Detail - von der Matratze aus organischen Kokosfasern für traumhafte Nächte, über die einzigartige Yoga-Wand für Ihre Morgen-Routine bis hin zum Meeting-Raum im nachhaltigen Design.

Im lebendigen 17. Arrondissement gelegen, wenige Gehminuten entfernt vom Place Charles de Gaulle, finden Sie mit dem Hidden Hotel die perfekte Unterkunft für einen außergewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in Paris. Schon beim Eintreten lassen Sie den Trubel der Großstadt hinter sich und werden empfangen von natürlichem Luxus und nachhaltigem Komfort. Materialien wie Holz, Beton, Marmor und Wolle ziehen sich durch das gesamte Interieur und bilden die Grundlage für umweltfreundliches und höchst stylishes Design.

Die 35 Zimmer sind hochwertig und modern ausgestattet und bieten durch ihren cleanen und gleichzeitig gemütlichen Look den perfekten Zufluchtsort nach einem Tag voller Sightseeing. Das Konzept des Hotels ist rundum nachhaltig: mit Respekt gegenüber den verschiedenen natürlichen Materialien und der Veredelung durch höchste Handwerkskunst wird moderner Luxus geschaffen - umweltfreundlich und dabei ohne Kompromisse. Das Team des Hidden Hotels bemüht sich jederzeit um Ihr Wohlbefinden, mit einem "Minimum an Formalismus und einem Maximum an Effizienz", und trägt zu Ihrem perfekten Urlaubserlebnis bei.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.