Hotel La Bastide

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
Eco Suites Siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

from € 90 ,–

It is your choice: relaxation, sport or sightseeing tours, all in the middle of the "Les Alpilles" National Park in the middle of the Provence. Hotel La Bastide is managed by its owners with a highly sustainable approach. The design inspired of a French country house will make you feel at home, whether for your vacation or your corporate retreat!

A charming retreat with 13 rooms and 2 suites, right in the heart of Provence. A family-run hotel as the perfect location to discover Aix, Arles and Avignon. Open all year round, La Bastide offers a variety of options for an enjoyable stay: golf packages, well-being weekends or guided tours to discover the stunning region are just a few of them.

Enjoy a day at the pool in the beautiful garden before enjoying french cuisine in the in-house restaurant, now run by the family's daughter. Local products come first, the hotel and restaurant have received many awards for their sustainable measures and initiatives, including the "Green Key". Hospitality, serenity and the beauty of the region and the house await you at Hotel La Bastide!

Hotel La Bastide

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
Eco Suites Siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

ab € 90 ,–

Treffen Sie Ihre Wahl: Entspannung, Sport oder Entdeckungstouren, alles mitten im Nationalpark "Les Alpilles" in der Provence. Im nachhaltig geführten Hotel La Bastide erleben Sie im Stil eines französischen Landhauses Ruhe und Entspannung, ob für Ihren Urlaub oder Ihr Corporate-Retreat!

Ein charmanter Rückzugsort mit 13 Zimmern und 2 Suiten, mitten im Herzen der Provence. Ein familiengeführtes Hotel als perfekte Ausgangslage um Aix, Arles und Avignon zu entdecken. Ganzjährig geöffnet bietet La Bastide eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für einen optimal gestalteten Aufenthalt: Golf-Packages, Well-Being-Wochenenden, oder Entdeckunsgreisen in der Region sind nur einige davon.

Genießen Sie in der traumhaften Gartenanlage an einem Pool-Tag, bevor Sie sich im hauseigenen Restaurant, mittlerweile geführt von der Tochter der Familie, verwöhnen lassen. Lokale Produkte stehen hier an erster Stelle, das Hotel und Restaurant sind vielfach ausgezeichnet für ihre nachhaltigen Maßnahmen und Initiativen, unter anderem mit dem "Green Key". Herzlichkeit, Gelassenheit und die Schönheit der Region und des Hauses erwarten Sie!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.