Hotel Meira

Key 8 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

from € 85 ,–

A hidden gem on Portugal's rough coast, instantly making you feel at home! Hotel Meira uses clean design to highlight the spectacular landscape of the Atlantic coast, with highest standards of service and comfort. A wonderful sustainable destination, where nature meets style.

The family-run Hotel Meira offers pure design in harmony with the unique nature of Ancora, located by the sea with stunning mountain view. 52 fully equipped rooms, the pool area, bar and restaurant as well as exclusive meeting rooms are the perfect surroundings for a relaxing holiday, athletic adventure or focused business at the coast.

Meira Restaurant uses local ingredients from the sea, river and mountains close by, which are turned into modern yet authentic dishes. A culinary highlight not only for hotel guests! Hotel Meira is certified with the "Green Key" and is perfectly located for outdoor activities such as biking, hiking or surfing. Or you can just sit back and enjoy the sea view and the soothing sound of the waves.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Hotel Meira

Key 8 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

ab € 85 ,–

Eine Perle an Portugals rauer Küste, einfach zum Wohlfühlen! Klares Design lässt im Hotel Meira die spektakuläre Natur der Atlantikküste wirken, höchste Ansprüche an Service und Komfort laden zum Wiederkommen ein. Nachhaltig orientiert und in Einklang mit der Natur!

Im familiengeführten Hotel Meira erwartet Sie pures Design, ganz der einzigartigen Natur Ancoras entsprechend, am Meer gelegen mit den Bergen im Blick. 52 voll ausgestattete Zimmer, der Poolbereich, Bar und Restaurant sowie Meeting-Räume sind die Basis für Relax-Urlaub, Abenteuer oder konzentrierte Arbeit an der Atlantikküste.

Im Restaurant Meira erwarten Sie lokale Zutaten aus Meer, Fluss und den Bergen, die zu modernen und gleichzeitig authentischen Gerichten verarbeitet werden. Hotel Meira ist mit dem "Green Key" zertifiziert und bietet die perfekte Ausgangslage für Outdoor-Aktivitäten wie Biken, Wandern oder Surfen. Oder Sie lehnen sich zurück und genießen den Blick aufs Meer und das Rauschen der Wellen.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.