Naturhotel Outside

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from € 204 ,–

Experience tradition and high level comfort - the 4 * Superior Hotel Outside offers the perfect surroundings to reconnect with nature and recharge your batteries. Enjoy the East Tyrolean mountains to the fullest, with perfect service and maximum comfort, all while being sustainable!

For "connoisseurs, nature seekers and SPA lovers" - this is how the Naturhotel Outside describes itself and gets to the point! Located in the middle of the Hohe Tauern National Park, the hotel is a hotspot for outdoor lovers in summer and winter. With its three restaurants it is a highlight for gourmets. And with its "Natur SPA", including a Kneipp path and natural bathing pond, a perfect retreat to slow down.

The Naturhotel Outside has been awarded the EU Ecolabel, the Austrian Ecolabel and, with its commitment to sustainability, also fulfills all ten eco suites criteria! The family-run hotel offers a high level of comfort and excellent service, which makes you feel at home instantly. The fully equipped rooms are furnished with natural materials such as wood, clay, leather and loden and represent modern and sustainable design.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Naturhotel Outside

Key 10 criteria
eco suites siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab € 204 ,–

Ursprünglichkeit erleben und sich dabei verwöhnen lassen - im 4* Superior-Hotel Outside finden Sie zurück zur Natur und tanken Kraft und neue Energie. Rundum nachhaltig genießen Sie hier die Osttiroler Bergwelt in vollen Zügen, mit perfektem Service und höchstem Komfort!

Für "Genussmenschen, Natursucher und SPA-Liebhaber" - so beschreibt sich das Naturhotel Outside und trifft es damit auf den Punkt! Mitten im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern gelegen ist das Hotel ein Juwel für Outdoor-Sportler im Sommer wie im Winter, durch die drei Restaurants ein Highlight für Gourmets und mit dem "Natur SPA" inklusive Kneipp-Weg und Naturbadeteich ein perfekter Rückzugsort zur Entschleunigung.

Das Naturhotel Outside ist ausgezeichnet mit dem EU Ecolabel und dem Österreichischen Umweltzeichen, und erfüllt mit seinem Engagement im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit auch alle zehn eco suites-Kriterien! Das familiengeführte Hotel zeichnet sich durch hohen Komfort und ausgezeichneten Service aus, die Zimmer sind mit natürlichen Materialien wie Holz, Lehm, Leder und Loden ausgestattet und beweisen, wie modern nachhaltiges Design aussehen kann.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.