Paradiso Pure.Living

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from 288 ,–

As the first vegetarian hotel in the Dolomites, Paradiso Pure.Living is not only a culinary surprise. Secluded on the untouched Alpe di Siusi in South Tyrol, feeling far away from the rest of the world, the hotel combines design and modern art with the surrounding breathtaking nature.

Located at over 2,000 meters above sea level on the picturesque Alpe di Siusi, part of the Dolomites UNESCO World Heritage, a modern sustainable concept has been created by Paradiso Pure.Living. Far from the noise of the city, completely connected to nature, you will relax and recharge. Paradiso Pure.Living is the first hotel in the Dolomites to focus exclusively on vegetarian cuisine. At the highest level, with regional and seasonal ingredients, without compromising on the taste.

The hotel was completely renovated in 2019 and offers 41 fully equipped rooms. Enjoy contemporary design and art in the hotel, where more than 15 artists are exhibited with their artwork. The hotel excels in combining modern art with the tradition of the Dolomite region. The main focus of Paradiso Pure.Living lies on the protection and preservation of the unique environment. The hotel follows a highly sustainable approach in all areas, without compromising luxury or comfort for their guests, and meets all of our ten eco suites-criteria.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Paradiso Pure.Living

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab 288 ,–

Als erstes vegetarisches Hotel in den Dolomiten ist das Paradiso Pure.Living nicht nur kulinarisch für eine Überraschung gut. Abgeschieden auf der unberührten Seiser Alm in Südtirol gelegen, finden Sie hier Design und moderne Kunst in gelungener Symbiose mit der atemberaubenden Natur.

Im Paradiso Pure.Living erwartet Sie ein ganzheitlich nachhaltiges Konzept, gelegen auf über 2.000 Höhenmetern auf der malerischen Seiser Alm, Teil des Dolomiten UNESCO Welterbe. Weit weg vom Lärm der Stadt, völlig verbunden mit der Natur, kommen Sie hier zur Ruhe. Das Paradiso Pure.Living setzt als erstes Hotel in den Dolomiten auf ausschließlich vegetarische Küche. Auf höchstem Niveau, mit regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten, ohne Kompromisse beim Geschmack.

Das Hotel wurde 2019 komplett renoviert und erwartet Sie mit 41 voll ausgestatteten Zimmern. Besonderes Design erwartet Sie überall im Hotel, mehr als 15 Künstler werden im Haus ihren Werken ausgestellt. Der Bogen zwischen moderner Kunst und der Tradition der Dolomiten gelingt spielend. Der Schutz und Erhalt der einzigartigen Region steht im Paradiso Pure.Living im Vordergrund, nicht nur im Restaurant wird der Einklang mit der Umgebung und Natur groß geschrieben, das gesamte Haus ist nachhaltig renoviert und konzipiert und erfüllt alle zehn eco suites-Kriterien.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.