Rio Celeste Hideaway Hotel

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

from € 110 ,–

A perfect location for a truly unique Costa Rica experience - embedded in a breathtaking rainforest, exclusively equipped and completely sustainable. The Rio Celeste Hideaway combines the highlights of the landscape with warm hospitality and comfort, and meets all ten of our eco suites criteria!

Located right next to the Tenorio Volcano National Park, the Rio Celeste Hideaway offers a special and luxurious vacation experience. Designed to match the stunning landscape all around and only an hour away from the breathtaking Arenal volcano, you will find a tropical rainforest oasis with the highest level of comfort. The 26 bungalows, alongside with the spacious pool area and restaurant, offer an ideal retreat after a day full of adventure, whether on a rafting tour, horse ride along the river or a visit to the Caño Negro Wildlife Reserve.

The spacious layout of the bungalows offers maximum privacy and is equipped with natural, high-quality materials. The outdoor shower with a view of the tropical garden is just one of the highlights. Relax with a treatment in the luxurious spa or with a yoga session in the middle of nature. In the hotel's restaurant you can enjoy fusion cuisine, using regional products as inspiration for creative yet traditional dishes. The Rio Celeste Hideaway holds varios certifications for its sustainable measures, and furthermore meets all ten eco suites-criteria. The perfect place for sustainable rainforest adventures!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Rio Celeste Hideaway Hotel

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10/10 eco suites keys

ab € 110 ,–

Erleben Sie Costa Rica auf ganz besondere Art und Weise - eingebettet in einen atemberaubenden Regenwald, exklusiv ausgestattet und dabei rundum nachhaltig. Das Rio Celeste Hideaway kombiniert die Highlights der Landschaft mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und Komfort, und erfüllt dabei alle zehn unserer eco suites-Kriterien!

Unmittelbar neben dem Tenorio Volcano National Park gelegen bietet das Rio Celeste Hideaway ein einzigartiges Urlaubserlebnis. Mitten im Naturparadies und nur eine Stunde vom atemberaubenden Arenal Vulkan entfernt, finden Sie hier eine tropische Regenwald-Oase mit höchstem Komfort. 26 Bungalows bieten zusammen mit dem großzügigen Poolbereich einen optimalen Rückzugsort nach einem Tag voller Abenteuer, egal ob auf Rafting-Tour, Pferderitt entlang des Flusses oder einem Besuch des Caño Negro Wildlife Reservates.

Die großzügige Aufteilung der Bungalows bietet maximale Privatsphäre und ist mit natürlichen, hochwertigen Materialien ausgestattet. Die Außendusche mit Blick auf den tropischen Garten ist nur eines der Highlights. Entspannen Sie bei einer Behandlung im luxuriösen Spa oder bei einer Yoga-Sitzung mitten in der Natur. Im hoteleigenen Restaurant können Sie Fusionsküche genießen, wobei regionale Produkte als Inspiration für kreative und dennoch traditionelle Gerichte dienen. Das Rio Celeste Hideaway verfügt über verschiedene Zertifizierungen für seine nachhaltigen Maßnahmen und erfüllt außerdem alle zehn Kriterien für Öko-Suiten. Der perfekte Ort für nachhaltige Regenwaldabenteuer!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.