Schloss Englar

Key 8 criteria
eco suites siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

from € 242 ,–

Awarded as "Historic Accommodation of the Year 2020" in South Tyrol - in Schloss Englar you will experience history and tradition at the highest level! Embedded in one of the most popular landscapes in South Tyrol, the castle with its eight rooms is a refuge for privacy, relaxation and a connection with nature.

This historic castle has been owned by the host's family for almost 400 years. It offers breathtaking views overlooking the South Tyrol Wine Route and highest comfort. The carefully restored and fully equipped rooms and suites embrace the history of the castle, without lacking modern amenities. Sit back and enjoy the breathtaking view from the infinity pool!

The Englar estate consists not only of the hotel but also of its own farm, a winery and its own chapel, all close by on the grounds. The estate is booked for renowned movie productions regularly, offering a spectatcular setting. The South Tyrol wine region is famous far beyond its borders and its guests love to come back, whether for wine tastings, extensive bike tours or wellness vacations. Schloss Englar is the perfect combination of exclusiveness and understatement, you will enjoy your stay to the fullest!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Schloss Englar

Key 8 criteria
eco suites siegel

8/10 eco suites keys

ab € 242 ,–

Ausgezeichnet als "Historischer Gastbetrieb des Jahres 2020" in Südtirol - in Schloss Englar erleben Sie Geschichte und Tradition auf höchstem Niveau! Eingebettet in eines der beliebtesten Landschaftsbilder Südtirols ist das Schloss mit seinen acht Zimmern ein Refugium für Privatsphäre, Erholung und Verbundenheit mit der Natur.

Das Schloss, das sich seit fast 400 Jahren im Besitz Ihrer Gastgeber-Familie befindet, bietet Ihnen nicht nur einen traumhaften Blick über die malerische Südtiroler Weinstraße, sondern auch vollen Komfort. Die geschmackvoll restaurierten und hochwertig ausgestatteten Zimmer und Suiten lassen Sie die Historie des Hauses spüren, ohne auf moderne Annehmlichkeiten verzichten zu müssen. Lassen Sie den Blick vom Infinity Pool aus schweifen!

In Englar erwartet Sie nicht nur ein Schlosshotel, sondern auch eine eigene Landwirtschaft, ein Weingut und eine Kapelle. Kein Wunder, dass das Schloss und die Anlage immer wieder gerne als Filmkulisse für renommierte Produktionen dienen. Die Region ist weit über ihre Grenzen hinaus bekannt und lädt immer wieder zur Rückkehr ein, egal ob für Weinproben, ausgedehnte Radtouren oder Wellness-Tage. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Schloss Englar - die perfekte Kombination aus Exklusivität und Understatement!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.