Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10 /10 eco suites keys

from € 302 ,–

Discover alpine luxury combined with modern style - bold design concepts meet the natural materials and traditional design of the region. The fourth generation of the owner's family runs the Tuxerhof with great attention to detail and offers everything for a perfect mountain holiday. Whether you are looking for active adventures, culinary highlights in the gourmet restaurant and fire lounge, or relaxed times in the Alpine Spa - the Tuxerhof is the place to be in Zillertal!

Innovatian and commitment together with impeccable taste for style and architecture is the Tuxerhof's key to luxury and sustainable hotel design. The characteristics of the renowned Zillertal region are carefully integrated. Natural materials such as wood, stone and fabrics are an integral part of the exceptional design. Modern and eco-friendly architecture, measures to reduce and resuse as well as the focus on local and organic products are just some of the initiatives that make the Tuxerhof a perfect eco suite. The hosts, the Schneeberger family, describe their passion for the family hotel as "authentic hospitality with a heart". Being a guest at Tuxerhof you will find out quickly that this is what makes the place so special.

Located at 1,257 meters above sea level and in the middle of the impressive mountains of the Zillertal, the Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel offers everything you need for the perfect mountain wellness escape. The 54 rooms and suites offer comfort and luxury, all individually desgined and with great attention to detail. Six saunas and five relaxation rooms, various indoor and outdoor pools such as the sunset pool with sun roof terrace, a sky lounge and the newly designed relaxation lounge "Himmelreich" are spread over 2,200m² of the Alpin Spa. Located directly on the ski slope in winter and an ideal starting point for hiking, biking or golfing in summer, the hotel makes vacation dreams come true. Not surprisingly, the Tuxerhof has won the "Travelers‘ Choice Award "as the number 1 top hotel in Austria for three years in a row!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel

Key 10 criteria
Eco Suites Siegel

10 /10 eco suites keys

ab € 302 ,–

Alpiner Luxus in Verbindung mit modernem Design - klare Linien und mutige Farbkonzepte treffen hier auf die natürlichen Materialien und den traditionellen Stil der Region. Der bereits in vierter Generation familiengeführte Tuxerhof bietet alles für den perfekten Urlaub zwischen den Gipfeln: die optimale Ausgangslage für sportliche Abenteuer in den Bergen, kulinarische Highlights im Rahmen der Verwöhnpension sowie das luxuriöse Alpin Spa.

Mit innovativem Engagement zeigt der Tuxerhof auf, wie sich der Anspruch eines Luxushotels mit nachhaltigem Verantwortungsbewusstsein vereinbaren lässt. Die Einbindung dessen, was die Region zu bieten hat, macht den besonderen Charme des Hotels aus. Natürliche Materialen wie Holz, Stein oder Naturstoffe sind fester Bestandteil des gelungenen Designs, hinter den Kulissen sind ökologisch orientierte Architektur, ressourcenschonende Maßnahmen und der Einsatz von natürlich produzierten und abbaubaren Produkten nur einige der Initiativen, die den Tuxerhof zu einer perfekten eco suite machen. Familie Schneeberger beschreibt ihre Leidenschaft für das Familienhotel als "authentisches Gastgebertum mit Herz", bereits beim Eintreten spürt man, wie gelungen die Umsetzung ist.

Auf 1.257 Metern Seehöhe gelegen erwartet Sie im Tuxerhof Alpin Spa Hotel ein Wellnesshotel der ganz besonderen Art, eingebettet in die beeindruckende Bergwelt des Zillertals. Die 54 Zimmer und Suiten sind luxuriös ausgestattet, mit individuellem Design und Liebe fürs Detail. Auf 2.200m² Alpin Spa verteilen sich sechs Saunen und fünf Relax-Räume, verschiedene Indoor- und Outdoor-Pools wie der Sunset-Pool mit Sonnendachterasse, eine Infrarot Sky Lounge sowie die neu konzipierte Relax-Lounge "HimmelREICH". Im Winter direkt an der Skipiste gelegen und im Sommer als optimaler Startpunkt für Wandern, Biken oder Golfen, lässt das Hotel keine Urlaubswünsche übrig. Wenig überraschend, dass der Tuxerhof bereits drei Jahre in Folge den "Travellers‘ Choice Award" als Nummer 1 Top-Hotel in Österreich gewinnen konnte!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.