Kallichoron Art Boutique Hotel

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
Eco Suites Siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

from € 80 ,–

A very special hideaway to discover Greece's pristine side. Stylish, exclusive and managed with attention to detail and the approach to combine sustainability and comfort. The Kallichoron is located on the island of Astypalea, a hotspot for insiders who seek to explore the traditional Greece!

At the Kallichoron Art Boutique Hotel Greek hospitality meets clean style and pure design. A place to relax and enjoy your vacation to the fullest: with extensive bike tours on the island, discovering Greek history or relaxing on one of the beautiful beaches. The fully equipped studios include amenities such as Greek organic cosmetics, just one of the many sustainable approaches in the Kalichoron.

Your morning at the Kallichoron begins with a very special breakfast. "Grandma's Breakfast" reiceived the award as the best breakfast in Greece in 2019 and offers local specialties, homemade bread and vegetables from Kallichorons own garden. With the "Green Key" certification, the Kallichoron Art Boutique Hotel is constantly proving how sustainable a luxurious vacation can be.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

Kallichoron Art Boutique Hotel

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
Eco Suites Siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

ab € 80 ,–

Ein ganz besonderes Hideaway, um Griechenlands unberührte Seite zu entdecken. Stilvoll eingerichtet und liebevoll geführt mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die Vereinbarkeit von Nachhaltigkeit und Komfort liegt das Kallichoron auf der Insel Astypalea, einem Geheimtipp für Insider!

Hier trifft griechische Gastfreundlichkeit trifft auf klare Linien und pures Design. Ein Ort zum Entspannen und sich verwöhnen lassen: als Ausgangspunkt für ausgedehnte Radtouren, zum Entdecken der griechischen Geschichte oder um die traumhaften Strände der Insel zu genießen. In den voll ausgestatteten Studios finden Sie ausschließlich griechische organische Kosmetik, nur einer der vielen nachhaltigen Ansätze im Kalichoron.

Im Kallichoron starten Sie mit einem ganz besonderen Frühstück in den Tag. "Grandma´s Breakfast" wurde 2019 ausgezeichnet als das beste Frühstück Griechenlands und verwöhnt Sie mit lokalen Spezialitäten, hausgemachtem Brot und Gemüse aus dem eigenen Garten. Mit dem "Green Key" zertifiziert macht das Kallichoron Art Boutique Hotel vor, wie nachhaltig ein luxuriöser Urlaub sein kann.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.