The Mortola Tower

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
eco suites siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

from € 150 ,–

Looking for a special accommodation? You will find it here and experience Italy in a completely different way! Located on the beautiful Ligurian coast and with private access to the sea, the Mortola Tower offers an extravagant and sustainable retreat with history.

The Mortola Tower was built in 1500 and awaits you with breathtaking sea views, a botanical garden and individually designed suites, where you can feel the history of the tower all around. Located on the Ligurian coast, just a few kilometers from France and Monaco, The Mortola Tower offers complete privacy and discretion.

Choose between the three individually designed suites and experience the fascination of this special place in complete privacy. Or you can book the entire accommodation for a maximum capacity of 15 people, for an extraordinary business retreat or a special occasion. This eco resort is embracing its history and surroundings very carefully and managed with Italian hospitality.

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.

The Mortola Tower

Schlüssel 9 Kriterien
eco suites siegel

9/10 eco suites keys

ab € 150 ,–

Sie suchen eine besondere Unterkunft? Hier werden Sie fündig und erleben Italien ganz anders! An der traumhaften ligurischen Küste gelegen und mit privatem Zugang zum Meer bietet der Mortola Tower einen extravaganten und nachhaltigen Rückzugsort mit Historie.

The Mortola Tower wurde 1500 erbaut und erwartet Sie mit atemberaubenden Meerblick, einem botanischen Garten und individuell gestalteten Suiten, in denen Sie die Geschichte des Hauses spüren. An der ligurischen Küste gelegen, nur wenige Kilometer von Frankreich und Monaco entfernt, bietet Ihnen The Mortola Tower absolute Privatsphäre und Abgeschiedenheit.

Suchen Sie sich eine der nur drei Suiten aus und erleben Sie ganz zurückgezogen die Faszination dieses besonderen Ortes. Oder Sie buchen die gesamte Unterkunft für max. 15 Personen, für ein außergewöhnliches Business-Retreat oder einen besonderen Anlass. Ihr Gastgeber erwartet Sie in seinem nachhaltig gestalteten Anwesen, um alle Ihre Wünsche während Ihres Aufenthalt zu erfüllen!

Stay connected. Stay fair.

Receive sustainable insights & exclusive recommendations straight to your inbox.